Lillian & Moussetaffa

  • Sweden & France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Our next destination:

    Sweden - from May 2021 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Couple with love, light, and life experience. We are like wildfire together, well also all by ourselves. Plumber and macrobiotic chef ( cook ), masseur and therapist. Mossetaffa ( Farer ) is a plumber, and otherwise really handy and a guy on time, the perfect assistant in the kitchen too. Lillian is a therapist, specialized in environmental medicine/dental medicine. Health and nutrition/natural food. Lillian simply loves cooking, baking, drinks and desserts. ( Macrobiotic teacher). We enjoy good music. Dancing/exercise/yoga. We only drink occacionally, and then preferably the beer we made ourselves. Old souls with young minds. We are looking forward to get to know beautiful and creative people on our way this spring/summer 2020, when we are relocating and exploring new connections and hopefully a community where we can come back to in future. We are just on the right place at the right time. Nothing really negative about us, only love ;-)(-: Farer le plombier. Lillian lightworker

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, Cleaning, Environmental Medicine/Dental, Teaching, Children, Caring for animals, Massages, Training

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    58 & 59

  • What else ...

    Harmony, good music, dance, singing/jamming and forest. In boardgames backgammon is my choice. Cooking beautiful, natural, colorful meals. Teaching cooking and home remedies. Massages, training and wellbeing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Organic food. I appreciate people with natural lifestyle/or who want to learn it. I sometimes eat special quality meat or fish. I live very balanced. Fresh food, fresh people, organic and conscious.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.