Colette & Martin

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are an English couple that travels with our dog, he is like our child. We are looking to enjoy local culture and meet people. We are happy to help with many things keen to research to improve our knowledge.
    We are about to embark on our travels again and see where it takes us. We are complete with tools this time aswell as our own caravan in tow!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about: 

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Martin is a builder and has been carrying out various aspects of building work for many years. We are with tools.
    Colette is a qualified English teacher to speakers of other languages.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    46 & 37

  • What else ...

    We are available immediately and would like to find a host that would welcome us both and our dog :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      99% vegetarian

Photos

Feedback