Manuel & Sara

From: Germany & Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Canada, South Africa, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2019 - 06/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello Visitor of my Webpage. Iam Manuel and say first of all thank you for your interest of me.
    I grew up in Germany and discovered the love to travel early. I prefer to travel slowly so that I can feel the culture better and have good experiences.

    Iam a technic engineer and work since 10 years in this field. I understand technic and i feel home with that. If you have to build something or your want to repair something, mostly i can help you or give you a recommend.
    I love to work with the computer and have a lot experience in editing or making websites.

    where you can get a first view of my work is in youtube:
    search manuel wallner with the same pic. of the profil.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My skills are:
    - technical know-how
    - practical manual dexterity
    - deep PC knowledge software, hardware repairs
    - Consulting technical engineering
    - Foreign language English A2/B1; Spanish A1
    - Car & Motorbike driver's Licence
    - Organisation management
    - filmmaker and editor

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27 & 31

  • Nationality

    German & Chilean

  • What else ...

    Video cutting
    Fitnesssport
    Healthy lifestyle
    Learn espanol

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      trabajar con el día de hoy, working with hay,

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback