Kelsey & Mathew

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Chile, Fiji, France, Germany, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2017 - 01/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    981

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there!

    We are Mat and Kelsey from Colorado, USA.

    We are an energetic couple who are eager to see the world and are looking for authentic travel experiences. We are high school sweethearts and have been together for over 10 years. We have traveled all over the United States and have also traveled extensively through Europe, Asia, Central America, and the Oceania areas. We are excited to meet new people and travel to new places!

    We share a passion for the outdoors. We love hiking, biking, backpacking, fly fishing, scuba diving and skiing. We are so excited to continue traveling and we feel that Workway is a great way for us to explore new cultures, meet new people and gain new experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both certified in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL), we have college degrees and backgrounds in Marketing and Communications. We also are skilled at and enjoy cooking, gardening, cleaning, babysitting/childcare, yard work, carpentry, painting, taking care of animals, and general maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28 & 29

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    We are very easygoing, hard workers, and are always willing to learn something new!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback