Magnus

  • Denmark
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am very motivated to make new relations and experiencing other everyday lives. I have just finished school in Denmark and before eventually going to university, I seek to gather life experience and to force myself into new and exciting situations.

    I am very energitic and outgoing person (20 years old)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am fluent in both English and of course also my native language (Danish). Furthermore, I have been taught in both german and italian. I can help with homework or other teaching related or social activities. As I am an energitic guy, I can also help with manual labour. In general, I would describe myself as being very open minded, so I am very much open to new experiences and challenges.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    As my profile states, I am quite energitic so I do enjoy being active and doing sports especially football (soccer). Other than that I am also very interested in various cultures and intend on learning more about these. I am especially keen to explore the Italian culture and to adapt an authentic italian everyday-life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback