Maanpreet & Amrit

From: Singapore

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We have established a very strong bond throughout the years we have known each other (our entire lives!). We are aware of each other’s strengths and weaknesses, thus making us a great pair to work with.
    We are easy-going, fun to work with, love challenging ourselves and are very adaptable to changes.
    Apart from being university students, with Amrit pursuing medicine and Maanpreet reading law, we like to socialise and travel.
    All in all, we are two friends who aspire to make the most of what we have and make the people around us happy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have volunteered and still do with organisations (such as Red Cross) that require us to work with children. We have strong interpersonal skills, are trained leaders, critical thinkers, and have basic digital communication skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Punjabi and Hindi

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Maanpreet is a pascatarian(vegetables and seafood).

Feedback