Lydia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, New Caledonia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi ! I'm Lydia, a 31 years old woman.
    I work in human ressources management for 8 years in Bordeaux, France.
    I love to travel to meet people, discover other cultures.
    I already went to the west coast of USA for three months to volonteer.

    I grew up with a lot of horses. I ride since I'm 7 years old.
    I like to be outside and I know how hard and dirty it can be to work with them. It doesn't scare me.
    I do love all kind of animals. I also used to take care of donkeys, dogs, cats and chickens.
    I like gardening too.

    I have two nieces and I already did babbysitting when I was younger.

    All my friends and family say, I'm a self sufficient person, friendly and open minded person.
    I like to organize and to optimize things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Taking care of animals (Feeding, grooming, ...)
    - Gardenning
    - Baby-sitting
    - Teaching
    My personnals skills : patient, dynamic, empathy, persistent.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Don't hesitate to ask me anything you need to know !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback