Lydia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2018 - 31/07/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody
    My name is Lydia and I’m 21 years old living in Paderborn, Germany.
    I'm going to finish my apprenticeship as an industrial management assistant in July. That’s why I have been living in a shared flat for about 3 years.
    About myself I like doing sports and being outside. I do Rope Skipping since I'm 6 years old. A few years ago I was an assistant coach in a sports and gymnastics group for children at the age of 3-6. I really enjoy working with kids.
    I love traveling around, exploring different places and meeting new people.
    As I have three older brothers and one older sister I love living in a big family and I’m used to be surrounded by a lot of people. Moreover my parents have a dog so I like animals a lot.
    Lovely Greetings from Germany!
    Lydia

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - Babysitting
    - Help in the house
    - Cooking & Shopping
    - Animal Care
    - Art Projects & DIY

  • Languages spoken

    English, French and German

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback