Emmalotta & Mihai

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are sister and brother, roaming around in life with our mist beautiful child Lumi 2y, enjoying the beauty of the planet. We are young artists and for now our way of life is exploring life through traveling.
    We appreciate beauty and peace, flowing of energy through art and work that is for the benefit of all. We love to find ourselves in natural settings, amongst welcoming people. We wish to create beauty. To share moments with people and other creatures. To be happy. Because we can.
    We wish to learn beneficial skills to be able to live in balance. We are happy to share with people who wish to be honest and lightgiving and with whom we can learn more harmonious ways of existing in this earthly community.
    We are not workers, not helpers, not slaves. We are friends, children, equally alive. We are most glad to learn new skills and to share our energy.This all we share as a gift, and as a gift we are happy to receive what you are willing to give to support us on our journey.
    We wish to learn self-sufficiency, simple living in nature, lifegiving nutrition. We love to create art, painting and music, to sing, to dance, cook food, share our presence with animals, children, plants. We wish to beautify the world around us and are happy to share ideas, feelings & views of reality.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are fast and enthusiastic learners and able to work by ourselves and together responsibly. We have many ideas and live through inspiration.

  • Languages spoken

    English, spanish, finnish, swedish

  • Age

    28 & 23

  • Nationality

    Finnish, Brazil

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Practising violin...
Giant soap bubble in the forest!
Drumming at a fenno-uggrian artists meeting in Finland
Performing acrobatic yoga in Organic Future Festival in Sweden

Feedback