Lukas

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello to all of the Workaway creatures :-)
    I'm Lukasz . I'm 39 years old. I have lived in London for the last 12 years where I learned to live with people for people.I love learning about new cultural and social dimensions, I also love travel in warm places especially to admit that I slowly grow up to cold places. I was born in Poland by the Baltic Sea, Waves have always stimulated my imagination to see what is on the other side of the infinite blue sea. Well, it happened. I was carried away in the south of Europe, After which I understood everything is changing, as in Kaleidoscope, the concept of national thought means nothing to me. Next Continents and an even greater lack of understanding of these social frameworks.I found peace in the volcanic islands where energy is strong and people are special.
    How can you help me and I can help you?
    I am looking for a place When traveling in UK , I start from the south Wales towards North It seems that this portal is a great tool for this because you get to know people who live in a given place. So I'm honored to get to know you....
    My professional experience relates to the land, I am a gardener, landscape and carpenter I also love Video art where to grow in this field. If you need help in any profession I have exchanged, I give 100% quality. This is my contribution to your trust and help. OK people If you have more questions, know where to press and click.
    Kind Regards
    Raki...

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, carpeting, iT

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Open 4 new ideas

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    Everything that is interesting at the moment -)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback