Luise

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hey I am Luise,
    Since i was little i always wanted to see the world, get to know different cultures and meet people from all over the world. For the last three years I traveled a lot around europe and i also south amarica. That was great, so whenever there is time to travle i am happy to see more..

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    At the moment i am studying social work in berlin, which is very interesting! In my hometown kaiserslautern I led a childgroup for six years. We met each other once a week to play, tinker, sing, or dance together. It was great to see them growing up and help them doing different things.
    Also I babysitted a lot. The children were betwen one and six years. I picked them up from the kindergarden, cooked for them , brought them into bed and of course played with them. I really loved this work.
    My second favour are animals and nature. I love to get out of the city, go hiking with my dog, ride the bike or just chilling at the sea or a lake listening to the birds and trees in the wind.
    I really looking foreword to make new experience with workaway, meeting new people and work together in a projekt!!

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

My aunt and me on the goatfarm

Feedback