Luise

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/06/2020 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hey you, it's Lu. An unstressed and empathic one who is keen about everything that is related to food. I enjoy being in good company but always need to balance it with time for myself. I love dancing, whether expressive, wild or classic.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    People are telling me I am a good cook. I really enjoy working in kitchens.
    I am a creative motivated person: I can help with painting (murals etc.), decorating and taking pictures. In my school for Agriculture and Nutrition I have learned a lot about farm animals and got some experiences in different practical courses. I can help with constructing and building. If you show me how to do it I will be motivated and tackle work strongly!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan

Photos

Feedback