From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2019 - 22/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description


    i am Luisa.
    The last months i was living in Recife, Brasil, doing an university exchange. Now I have a couple of moths left before i go back to Germany to finish my studies (psychology) and i would love to use them to help you and learn from you.

    i am very open minded, uncomplicated and its easy for me to adapt to new situations. i am very positive and i like smiling and spreading the sun that comes out of my heart. I love to learn new languages and to get to know people and their stories and skills. I think there is a lot we can learn from each other if we only listen and watch carefully.

    i believe the earth is a unique, interesting, fascinating, beautiful place, but I am sad whats going on with our world, i dont think we are taking good care of mother nature. I think its very important to do something about it, to learn how to become more sustainable, in the small and in the big circles, day by day. So far I tried my best to live sustainable in my everyday life, in my own little cosmus. I reduced my plastic-consum, I eat vegetarian, i stopped to use normal shampoo, and i became a master in upcycling. the house i am living in doesnt have furniture,only upcycled carton boxes and things from nature and garbage kkk.
    But there is always more to learn and now i would love to learn more about permaculture and eco-building.

    I can help with everything, I am a quick learner and curious!! sometimes i get lost in my dreams but be sure the work i do is conscientious.

    i am looking forward to meet you!


  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    As i said, i would love to learn more about permaculture and eco-building, so far i dont have so much experience with that. But beside of that i am sure i will be able to do everything that is needed..

    I make a really good lemon pie, i speak german english spanish portuguese and a little bit of french, i can make some baskets
    i even have some hair scissors with me, i can cut your hair if you trust me ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, Portuguese, a little french

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements