Ludov

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2018 - 18/03/2019


  • Description

    I'm a 30 years old French guy. After working for four years as a functional project manager in Paris and New York, I decided to take a break. I've been traveling for two years now. I decided to discover Argentina from March 2018 with a one year WHV visa. My goal is to continue to learn, discover, travel, meet, try, experiment, taste, explore...
    I guess travel is not really the most original thing to say when asked for my interests, yet it is the most true.
    I like to meet friends in bars, parties, at home or for dinners and I am always looking for new activities
    I like to practice sport: I've been learning krav maga for almost 5 years, I'm always ready for a jogging and my favorite means of transportation (after walking) is biking. I especially enjoy outdoors activities like hiking, camping, climbing, mountain climbing... I'd like to try or practice more water activities like surfing, windsurfing, kite surfing... And I intend to set up a daily yoga routine now.
    I'm also interested in music, movies, books, IT and new technologies, beers, wines and spirits especially whiskey, theater and operas...
    I want to learn more about yoga, cooking, organic farming, permaculture, building...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Everything related to project management, product management... But I doubt this meets your interest.
    I can teach, I speak French, English and Spanish, I practice sports and I have some basics in IT.
    I would love to learn more about yoga, cooking, building, permaculture, organic farming...

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some cats sometimes

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback