Lucy

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    833

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    A free spirit, happiest when helping out, meeting new people and doing a job well.
    I'm keen to learn new skills and can help wherever needed - whether gardening and farming, cooking and cleaning, decorating, making or creating. I particularly like hosting and can help you with Airbnb or running a hostel. I can teach English and speak fluent Spanish and a bit of French. I'm keen to see more of our world and experience different ways of life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can fit into any team and will work hard to get a job done well.
    Experienced in running a kitesurfing hostel and a ski chalet in the Alps.
    Strong, fit and healthy and keen to apply myself to whatever task.

    - Knowledge of sustainability design projects
    - Hardworking and reliable
    - Fast learner and very adaptable to whatever task
    - Strong, fit and healthy
    - Motivated to work and do a good job of whatever task
    - Computer literate, website design and online marketing
    - Creative design skills
    - Positive thinker and good sense of humor
    - UK driving licence

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish,

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback