Lucia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Faroe Islands, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Lucy, 22 years old and I live in Dresden, Germany.
    I worked as accounting management trainee at Radisson Blu Park Hotel in Dresden for three years.
    After that I escaped my daily routine, traveled and I want to see all the beautyful places around the world and meet new people.
    In August and September last year I worked on farms in Iceland... what an amazing country! After that I worked in a hostel in Ireland.
    Then I stayed in Estonia (also working in a hostel).
    Since December I'm working in Greece (Athens).
    I'm looking for new experiences in Norway, Sweden, Iceland and/ or faroe islands from beginning of July until end of September.

    I booked a flight to Oslo at the second of July and I'm looking for work from this date :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    Am am very organized in my work, flexible and can work on my own or in a team.

  • Languages spoken

    German (fluent), english

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm a very friendly, open minded and happy person. Also I love to learn more about different ways of living.
    Some of my core strengths are my organizational skills and my team spirit.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback