Lucy

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm 21 years old and currently travelling as much as possible! Travel has been a huge part of my life from the wide and varied trips with my family to the independent travel I've enjoyed over the last couple of years. I'm always up for a laugh, love a challenge and will throw myself into work.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    5+ years waitressing experience
    15 years performing arts- confident communicator, extrovert
    Customer service experience hosting in restaurants, ice rinks and retail
    Thrives within a team, supportive and positive
    6 weeks of hostel work
    2 months worth of camp maintenance
    Animal farm and dog shelter experience
    5 months of hotel hosting

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    As soon as I was legally allowed to, I have worked and loved it. My default is happy and I love meeting new people and having adventures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback