Martina & Lucio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 05/03/2019


  • Description

    We are two friends since we were very young. We are from Argentina and looking for new experiences. At this moment we are at university summer break. Our entire life one of our dreams always have been traveling abroad and getting out of our comfort zone. Brazil is the first place we aspire to travel to because all the brazilian people that we have met were very funny and relaxed and we were amazed with all the things they told us about their country. We want to improve our portuguese and to learn about the brazilean culture from inside. We are fascinated about your beaches and we love surfing. We are very easygoing, open-minded and friendly. We would love to meet new people and to share our argentinian traditions and lifestyle. We love nature and animals and taking care of them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We handle everyday tasks such as cooking and cleaning perfectly. We both have an excellent level of english language and we can teach that.
    Hi, I'm Lucio. I'm 20 years old and I'm studying literature at the University of Buenos Aires. I'm very good at gardening and at maintaning the house. I'm always helping at my dad's office doing paperwork, administrative stuff and answering emails. Last year I spent three months working in USA at a ski center. There, I received the costumers with a smile and guided them, so I know how to treat with tourists. I'm very hardworker and willing to improve my skills and I'm also very enthusiastic about learning new ones.
    My name is Martina and I'm 19 years old. I'm studying medicine so I I'm able to do things such as R.C.P.(CPR). Actually, I'm working at a family business called Natural Style where I administrate all the sales of the business. I also do the marketing stuff like taking pictures of the products and editing them, and I manage the company's social networks. My father is a construction worker so I manage to do stuff like repairing and constructing. One of my hobbies is to paint and draw, I'm a very creative person. I also have worked as an english teacher with people of all ages and levels. I worked a few months in a company maintening the plants at various buildings.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback