Lucio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    I'm Lucio, a 23 years old student from Argentina who loves traveling!

    I see myself as an easy going, healthy, young, confident and happy person. I want to profit my age and do all the things I always wanted (workaway is one of them!).

    I've never done something like this before and I believe it's the right moment to do it. I think this is a different way to help people, you can meet the locals as well as you learn new things from them. Besides this, I've never been so far from my family but this kind of experiences makes it worthwhile.

    I lived the last 6 month in an international residence and it was one of the best experiences I have ever lived. I met lots of new people from all over the world and I learned many things. I know it's not the same but I think that with Workaway I can find the same kind of "international" experience and something I'd love to do!

    I'd also love to do things I've never done before, new daily tasks, to break the rutine. I don't have any problem with the work I have to do, I just like to be with people no matter the work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in everything you want!
    I really don't have any problem with that, I can help you with general maintenance as well as cooking, gardening, building, and a huge etc.
    As I'm finishing my electrical engineering master I know most of the things related to electricity.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak spanish and english fluently. I also speak french not as well as the first two but I'm trying to improve it. (that's also something you can help me with!)

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Dafi94


Photos

Feedback