Lucile

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Lucile, I am 24 years old and I come from France, near Besançon.

    I want to travel, discover new cultures and new people by getting involved in local life.
    I live in the countryside, I love the great outdoors and animals. I also want to experience city life. I am always in a good mood, I like to meet people and share time with them.
    Finally, sorry for my English, I don't speak very well. I hope my travels will help me get better.
    Hope to meet you!

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am used to gardening, cleaning, working with animals (dogs, cats, cows, chickens).
    I like to work outdoors. I can help with constrution or farming.
    I like to cook dishes from my country and I'm comfortable with the children for babysitting. I can also teach you french.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love music. I played guitar when I was younger. I also like sports. I played soccer and handball. I love to watch different sports on TV or attend events. Regarding my hobbies in France, I like spending time with my friends and going to music festival.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback