Lucie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 15/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi Workaway community!
    I'm Lucie, a 23'yo french girl.
    Everytime, when I get lost in my "french life" and I need a new departure, the best idea had always been to travel and meet new people, here is my destiny, and I've got to hear my intuition.
    I'm a really positiv responsible and honest person (and I try to be better day after day),
    I'm calm peacefull and kind of introvert,
    Reserved at the beginning, i need to better know people to can feel comfortable.
    I enjoy nature, food, sport, movies, and all the simple pleasures of the life like watch a rainbow or drink a glass of good wine, discussions about life. I'm really simple :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to cook delicious vegetarian food and share it.
    I am a good ear, I like to listen people more than talk 'cause I'm really curious and I like to analyze.
    I have got an artist eyes, I like art and beauty (Instagram addict ahah).
    I'm not afraid about heavy work, I like challenge.
    I think I'm creativ, sensible and empatic, I'm positiv and with the smile.
    So if you learn me what i have to do, everything is possible!
    There is also some skills I would like to get like to have experience on a hostel, because I think I'm a welcoming person and I like to help others people :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English (a bad one ahah)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    I'm vegetarian and sometimes vegan. Healthy food and life style is really important for me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetables+++

Photos

Feedback