Lucia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    P l e a s e. Answer. Even a short „no, thanks“ is more helpful than having an answer pending and not knowing... T h a n k s.

    I AM OPEN TO NEW EXPERIENCES (not only teaching Yoga ;))

    Experienced Hatha-Yoga teacher with both feet on the ground. I also can teach salsa cubana. As I speak 4 languages (german, english, french and russian) I can communicate with tourists from many countries of the world. I was a nurse assistant in Vienna, I quit my job for long-term traveling. My kids are now 20 and 22years old. I want to travel till I have grand-kids and then go back and be there if they need me :). I love nature. I do not like big cities. I am happy with easy things in life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Speak 4 languages, teach Hatha-Yoga and Yoga-Nidra; can offer reflexology (feet); daycare for elderly people, daycare for young children; tour guide for tourists (have done Indian tempel tours and city tours); I am also very good as a receptionist, showing people around and explaining the area/features of the hotel;
    also like juggling & dancing and could teach in this field; I am a very good swimmer and hold the PADI Divemaster licence
    SAILING Experience on catamarans for 4 months
    Recently I learnt about renovating a farm, painting etc....

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    48

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    I am happy if I get an hour for my daily yoga-practice. Although I am very aware of my inner silence and peace I can be very funny and childish if it is appropriate. I love snorkeling and warm weather. I am very reliable! If there are things to explore and enjoy around I am happy to stay a longer time at one place.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats if they are in the same room (no problems if they are in the garden);

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian but dont expect to get "extra service", I just leave the meat and thats it.

Photos

Feedback