Lucia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey I'm Luci, :)
    I`m an easy-going person and I love to laugh and to create good memories.
    My hometown is a small city with 5.000 inhabitants on the countryside of Austria.
    I grow up on a farm with milkcows, dogs and cats, me and my siblings, we always helped whenever we were needed. Two years ago I helped my parents to build a new stable.
    When I'm at home I like to go for a walk with our dog Lilly and to be outside in the nature.
    I made a tourism school, after that I started to work seasonal in tourism, I already worked on a rivercruiseship in France, in Switzerland in Zermatt and in some ski areas in Austria .
    Travelling is a big hobby of me, two years ago I was in Asia (Nepal, Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia) and I travelled to a lot of different countries in Europe, my opinion is that every country has something beautiful to offer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Because we have a farm at home I can milk cows and I have a bit skills, driving a tractor.
    I can cook Austrian dishes and I am working as a waitress.
    I like to play with children and I could learn them a little bit german.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, learning Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    One motto of me is to always try new things, also when you think you are not good in it, if you never try, you will never know. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

a typical austrian dress (Lederhose)
Matterhorn :)
ski touring
I love to travel
hiking in lower austria - home district
farmlife
enjoying a good day with our dog Lilly

Feedback