Lucas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Spain, Andalucia y Catalunya

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Lucas, a young philosophy student coming from France. I have worked a few times in volunteering in Europe and heard a lot about Workaway. So here I am, looking for a new way to share our passions and experiences, to discover new people and new places, and above all to learn a lot ! I'm interested in mountain sports and nature, in arts... but also in crafting, manual work, helping people in their projects... Just want to discover, respect environnement and people while doing it and learn how to use my hands in a fair way. Hope to see you on the road !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I come from a farmer family, but made studies in philosophy and literature during last three years ; thanks to this experience, I'm able to work outside, in gardening, building, wood, but also in cultural and more linguistic and artistic projetcs. I'm good at teaching languages (english and french) and every philosophical and cultural analysis.
    I'm available and motivated for any work outside that will increase my experience !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback