Luca

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Luca.

    I am an 18-year-old woman from Germany and have finished my final high school exam in July in Berlin. Now I want to use my time for new experiences. I love to travel to both cities and the countryside, but traveling through nature has alsways been my favourite.
    Meanwhile I travveld to malaysia, indonesia and thailand.

    I like any form of art. I enjoy painting, sketching and working with my body. Thus, I practice Yoga and aerial silk regularly.
    I have been interested in sustainable living and organic agriculture for some time and would like to gain some practical experience in this field.
    I like to cook and experiment with new flavors and ingredients and I really like raw vegetables and fruit.
    As I feel very drawn to the countries of Southeast Asia, I will stay here to June next year. Hence, I am looking for work during that period of time.
    When I am in a new country I like to meet other people. This also helps me to build a base in the unfamiliar environment, so working in a group would be nice. Projects which people are striving for I want to help finishing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a very hands-on personality, am fast with putting new knowledge into practice and gaining new skills in a short amount of time.

  • Languages spoken

    german and english

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback