Gianluca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2020 - 15/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi my name is Gianluca, I'm 28 years old and I'm living in Granada. I'm an open-mind person, I love to stay in nature, meditate, speak with people and share experience. Also I like to do any kind of sport but what I love more is travel!. I speak English,Spanish and Italian (my mother language). I hope we will meet soon and enjoy the time togheter =) . Much love

    Gianluca

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I worked for years as a waiter, also i worked like promoter. Recently I graduated in International and diplomatic science. I also did voluntary work as teacher and here in Workaway 4 years ago in manteinance, painting, take care of animals ect.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback