Luca

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/02/2019 - 16/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey you,
    I'm Luca, a german backpacker in Colombia Colombia.
    I love being outside in the nature, meeting new people and learn about new cultures.
    I can spend a lot of time and energy in leaning new things and getting better in them and I really enjoy it.
    I adapt to things very fast.
    My current challenge is the Spanish language(:
    I describe myself as sporty and tough, open minded to all kind of ideas and ways of living. I like every kind of sports or exercises, willing to exit my comfort zone if necessary.
    I'm sure I can help you out in all kind of work and we will enjoy our time together.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can offer you knowledge about German culture and food but also just be there to have a good conversation.
    I did an apprenticeship as a carpenter back in Germany which gives me knowledge about construction and the use of tools.
    As I can learn even hard tasks very fast and easily. I may be helpful in areas I have no experience so far.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Español (aprendiendo)

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback