Luca

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/05/2019 - 30/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey everyone!
    I'm Luca, a 24-year-old Dutch guy who is on his adventure to discover South America :). During my journey I would love to gain some new experiences, meet new cultures and make same new friends! I hope I can find a great host for every country that I am visiting (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil).

    I have a lot of time on my hands and I want to make the best of it! It would be truly awesome to help local hosts, make a difference and make some new friends. I'm flexible, a hard worker and I have a wide interest in all different types of opportunities and I'm eager to learn something new.

    A little bit about me: I'm sporty, love live music (don't matter what, I'm dancing), love being outside and a social human being. I'm good with children, can work with my hands, and I can cook real Italian pizza's.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -I have a Degree in Communication and Marketing at the Rotterdam University of applied sciences. (That's: Writing, Promotions, Social Media, Events etc.)

    -Skilled in Photoshop for promotional design.

    -Good with children, my mother was running here own day-care at our home, I was always glad to help.

    -Full of energy, eager to learn and to work!

  • Languages spoken

    I'm learning Spanish, I speak English, German and Dutch

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I'm traveling through Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil. I would like to help there where needed!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback