Luca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2020 - 25/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody I'm Luca. I'm a curly 21 year old guy who is looking for adventures, challenges and emotions. I come from a small village in the South of Italy, but currently I live in Venice where I'm finishing my Chinese Studies at Ca Foscari University. I'm very involved in theatre and cinema, so as an actor I'm really looking for something new that could change my perspectives about the world. I also had ballet class for 13 years. I'm fluent in English (IELTS 6.0), and I also can speak a little bit of Chinese, Modern Greek and French.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice

    Able to teach about: 

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    As I said, I'm very involved in theatre and cinema since I had lots of theatre classes and several plays I worked in, I also had the opportunity to work for a small period in a fiction. I'm a University student-curriculum Asian Studies-, so I've always been attracted to different languages and traditions. I'm fluent in Italian (native-speaker), English (IELTS 6.0 aka B2) and I also can speak a little bit of Chinese Mandarin (on my way to be fluent), Modern Greek (A2) and French.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback