Luca

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Luca, I am Swiss Italian and COVID VACCINATED
    I feel I have come to a turning point in my life where I want to get out of unsustainable consumism and being able to travel and see the world. I am a very creative and practical person able almost to fix everything.... hehe. I try at least...

    I am a happy positive and ecologist person, with a can do attitude. Happy to help wherever my skills can be applied and make positive changes!
    Hope to connect with like minded people with a hunger for life and adventure.
    I just had to return to Italy because Corona Crisis from Thailand where I was going to move. Since the beginning of the emergency I felt to be helpful in the local comunity trying to prevent the infection and we really did it. But unfortunatelly the situation become very instable and dangerous for foreigners and I had to come back to Milan.
    In the meantime, waiting to go back to my house with my dogs and new family, I am not able to live in a corrupted city as I find in Milan. So I am looking for a place in the nature with animals and help somebody who needs me. I really love all animals especially dogs and horses with wich I have a sisth sense in comunicate with them.
    I love classical music and I play Pianoforte. I am a very sensible human and smart guy
    You can see some of my artworks here
    lucafinocchiaro.weebly.com

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Customer relations has always been at the heart of everything I do along with just being positive and happy.
    I passed the last 7 years doing receptionist in multinational company dealing with clients all over the world.
    Back in the 2000 I started my own business crating lamps and lights sculptures .
    Meanwhile I work in theatres as electriciant and machinist. Confident in wood carpenter and renovating

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    47

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback