Luana

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, India, Israel

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2018 - 15/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everybody ! I’m Italian girl and I love to travel around the world. I’m joyous, spiritual, friendly and open to meet new people and new positive experiences. I started my travel in Asia since October 2018 to discover my own path in this wonderful world. I had a lot of opportunities included learn yoga, meditation and Ayurvedic medicines that it gave to me more contact with myself, the nature and the people around me.
    I love also outdoors activities like climbing and hiking.
    Every day it is always a new day to learn something: this is my philosophy of life that I keep going positively so every new work or experiences is gonna be a new opportunities to learn new things and different life style :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I try to connect with all the people to live a kind of simple and easy life. I’m adapt a different kind of life and work. I like to learn new kind of tasks
    I will be happy to teach yoga, ayurvedic massage and do some meditation

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback