Anna & Lucie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey, we are 18 year old friends from the south of Germany. This summer, we have finished our high school and both want to take a gap year. After two trips with school to the UK which we really enjoyed, we decided to go there for some months after our graduation.
    We hope to learn more about the culture, meet nice people and maybe improve our english skills.

    During the last years we worked on several projects together, so we are a good team and are able to work self-reliant and concentrated.

    We both are very open-minded and love to get in contact with new people.
    In our free time we love doing music together and other creative things like drawing and crafting.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have a garden where we enjoyed helping in our free time. Further we have some experience in renovate houses and are quite talented in other crafting stuff.
    We have lots of experience with animals too, because we have animals at home.
    Anna even helps our local animal shelter with walking dogs and care for injured hedgehogs.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    18 & 18

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats and rabbits

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback