Lucie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Madagascar, Martinique, Reunion, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/04/2021 - 26/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello !!

    I'm Lucie,24 years old, from France :D
    Ok now, let's talk about things more interesting aha ..:)

    I'm a very smiling, sociable, and spontaneous girl. I'm also a big fan of running.

    I love travelling, I got my CCA ( cabin crew attestation/ --->It's stewart), but I'm not working atm du to the situation.

    I use to adapt myself very easily to new country, culture and new people.

    Participate to woofing can be an opportunity for me to bring my help, my energy and my full time to be useful. It also a real action that I want to do, I want to meet new people and get connexion, It's a fabulous experience that I want to do again.

    I'd love to travel in disadvantages countries/ islands...

    I'm ready immediatly if I find somethings who match with my plan and my personnality !!

    See u,

    Luce ☺️

  • Interests

    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Gardening
    Animals
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Self development
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm feeling confortable in the nature, for the gardening, taking care of animals, cleaning beaches, make things more welcoming or cosy inside the house.

    I love teaching too, basic school things, sport activities... I've got my scientist bachelor spe maths.

    I already got an experience in Woofing in New Zealand.
    I had to pot Manuka Trees, cooking with local and organic products, taking care of pigs, chickens and dogs, cleaning the house.

    I'm curious and open minded.
    I'm active and I love to learn everytime new things to do, improve my skills, for giving the best for people that I meet ! :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I'm very good at table tennis :D !!
    I use to run frequently.

    When I can , I enjoy trekking in the nature.

    I LOVE dancing, drawing... It's a way for me to remove bad feeling and to let's talking my body.
    I'm listening House, funk and tropical music :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback