Louise & Elsa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, French Polynesia, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/05/2019 - 18/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    We are two friends who met during a season in a vacation village (camping) and since this period, a real friendship is created.
    We are 25 years and we live in the south of France. Before to work, we studied in the field of tourism and after our graduation we worked in different hotels like entertainers with adults and children. With this job, we have the opportunity to travel and to to change the destination the winter or the summer. So, we have the chance to visit a lot of place in France or to discover a lot of country !

    We love to travel and discover new cultures and people. For us it's essential to share convivial and authentic moments with locals of countries. We want to live a real experience.
    We love animals and we are very sensitive to their protection and well-being.
    We are the joy of life and we are hungry for adventures.

    Louise and Elsa.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Cook / Catering / Pastry
    - Maintenance
    - Animation
    - Child care
    - Housework
    - Help for animals

  • Languages spoken

    Français Anglais Espagnol Italien

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Elsa is vegetarian.

Photos

Elsa et Louise

Feedback