Louise

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Louise, an ex-cinema-student on the road for few months now. I usually communicate trough games and food, so I’d love to share those with you! Truth be told, I'm more interested in meeting new people than visiting places (doesn't mean I don't like to do so, though), so I'm looking for opportunities that foster a sense of community.
    I also wish I could shoot my experiences, and I hope it won’t bother you (if It does, it’s alright, I’ll have plenty of other opportunities to do so :)
    Cheers!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am active and I can easily engage kids in playing games. I like to cooperate and work in team: I’m pretty organized, and I often come up with new ideas! I am a confident computer user (Word, Excel, Adobe Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro) and I also got some handicraft and do-it-yourself skills.
    I am physically fit and not afraid of manual work (I come from the countryside). I’m ready to help in any way I can, and if I don’t have the competence at first, I am confident that my eagerness to learn new things will compensate :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback