Luisa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very open-minded and curious person who loves to discover other cultures and habits and to meet new people! I am at Workaway because I like to get to know the people and the daily life of the country I am visiting and because I wish to give something back and to do something meaningful during this time.
    I am interested in organic farming, permaculture, in sustainability and in any kind of environmental protection. Besides, I like cooking, gardening, languages and many types of sports.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Gardening, farming
    - Project management
    -Language teaching (English, French, German)
    - Experience in intercultural management and relations

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not eat meat.

Photos

Feedback