Loïc

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2019 - 13/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Loïc, I’m 21 years old and I live in France at Grenoble, near Italy and Switzerland. I’m an apprentice in an IT and mathematics engineering school at Grenoble and I work in a small company at Annecy, just next to Switzerland.
    I live with my girlfriend (and soon wife) Chloé and our baby dog Eïka that you have probably seen in my profil photographies.

    Since a couple of months, i am trying to reduce my wastes, remove plastics and think about every actions that i make to reduce my carbon footprint. I am aware about animal welfare, environment, polution and world hunger and health situation.

    With that I am interested in IT and artificial intelligence. It could seems that this two opposite topics couldn’t coexist but when I look about every steps that every day, artificial intelligence can make concerning environment, health or energy saving, I am not afraid by this future.

    I don’t know if you have noticed that my english is not perfect and needs a lot of improvements. I am sure that every experiences will make me a greater english writer and speaker.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    IT

  • Languages spoken

    French (native language), english

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback