Emma

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2019 - 20/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone ! ☺️
    My name is Emma, I m 23 years old and I come from France.
    I m an adventurous, easy going and enthusiatic person who loves nature and wild spaces. I'm also an artist, I love art, music, I also like to draw and sing.
    I really want to share new experiences with peacefull people. I'm doing currently meditation and yoga.
    I would like to travel across Europe and discover new countries, cultures and people. It's been a long time since I want to go abroad to make an ecological mission. I'm really interested in sustainable agriculture and I want to learn more about green building and sustainable production.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've studied for three years art design and architecture at University in Paris. Then I created and I have worked in a scenografy business in Paris for 2 years. I know how to manage a building project from conception to creation especially wood buildings.
    French is my mother language but I also speak English and I understand Spanish. I would love to teach French to other people.
    My parents are farmers and I used to help them. I am used to manual and physical works. I love to work outside.
    I am also a very well-organized person.

  • Languages spoken

    French / English

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I have been learning various massages technics and I m training myself a lot

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback