Debora

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2019 - 10/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi !

    My name is Debora! I’m a 31 years old swiss girl working in school library.
    Travelling is one of my passion. I’m actually in a 6 months trip around Asia and New Zealand. I like being in nature, meeting new people and discovering other cultures.
    I am very thankful for the life I have and always try to enjoy every moment and every little thing because you never know what can happen tomorrow.

    I’m a calm, curious and positive girl. Open-minded, friendly, honest, I sometimes prefer to observe that talking. But I’m always smiling and ready to help !

    I like photography, reading (especially fantasy), writing too. I have a blog to tell my stories around the world: www.reverlemonde.com

    I’m interested in natural therapies, and try to have a healthy and balanced life style.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love kids. Working in a school, I like being with them, playing, teaching.

    I like cooking too, especially pastries! 😊

    I like decoration, I repainted my apartment last year.

    I have computer skills too, I created my own website.

  • Languages spoken

    French, english

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback