Lisanne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Lisanne, I'm 21 years old and a student from Germany. I would like to offer my help during the summer months and lend a hand wherever I can.
    :)
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    Bonjour à tous, je m'apelle Lisanne, j'ai 21 ans et je suis une étudiante d'Allemagne. Je voudrais aider pendant les moins d'été et tendre la main à vous.
    :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with infant care as I have worked several month at a paediatric clinic and I do a lot of babysitting since I am 14 years old. I can also handle older kids and assist them doing their homwork, play with them, speak with them in different languages or do some arts (I'm very much into arts, I like playing theatre and I play the clarinet).

    Also I like working physically and courageous to learn whatever type of work you provide for me. Construction work, painting, gardening, helping in the houshold, I can imagine a lot of things where I could help.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mother tongue), English (Level B2/C1), French (B2/C1)

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I study Medicine at university and do a lot of sport, swimming, Judo, Karate and I like to play the clarinet.
    In my freetime I like reading books, riding my bike and meeting my friends.
    I'm eager to participate in other cultures and practice my language skills :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback