Lisakuoppala

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Mongolia, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2020 - 30/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Artistic and creative! I love organizing stuff for efficiency and functionality. I am good with animals and raised chickens for 8 years. Seems like I am interested in everything! Gardening, food, cooking, baking, travel, culture, languages, chemistry, biology, aviation..... the list would go on! I am currently living and working in Amsterdam.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Organizing, cooking, cleaning, customer service, gardening, labour, and people skills. I want more skills and am open to almost anything!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Finnish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Norwegian: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Canadian/Finnish

  • What else ...

    I am a small person, fit, but not extremely strong physically for intense labour. I am fairly quiet and shy.... to begin with! I get along easily with everyone and am open minded.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Gluten and milk free

Photos

Feedback