Lisa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2019 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I`m Lisa from Germany! In August 2019 i quit my job as a radiology technician in a hospital to get to know this wide wold a little better. I plan to travel the next 1-2 years, with no fixed route ore plans. I´m an open minded person and for me this a good option to travel and also get to know the lokal people. As i grow up in the countryside with a lot of mountains around me, i just love the nature, hiking, animals and I`m not afraid of work, in fact i like "things getting done" ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I`m open to every work, i can cook (also vegan, and love to bake!), doing housework/cleaning, gardening, i can take care of kids (have a younger and an older brother) and would love to take care of your animals, as I`m a very animal-loving person - every kind of ;) Also i worked in a hospital for 10 years now, so i can handle with many things and it needs a lot to get me into stress :D

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I love the nature, hiking, animals, diving, cooking and baking and meet new people from all over the world!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback