Lisa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2017 - 28/05/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    281

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, welcome on my my profile ! I am Lisa, an enthusiastic and open-minded French traveller of 26 years old. I am currently living in Paris (originally from Bretagne) as a communication and press relations consultant.

    Two big trips have marked my life : I spent six months in Aarhus in Denmark as an Erasmus student to discover the famous hygge way of life and I travelled during nine months in South America (in Chile, Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, Paraguay). I would enjoy to share stories and fun facts about these adventures.

    By the way, I think I can say that my workaway experiences were among the best parts of my trips, the best way to experience slow travel : meeting lovely local people, sharing with lovely other guests from all around the world, living the local life (and food), learning new skills, discovering unusual places and feeling useful by bringing my help to various inspiring projects.

    Moreover, I love meeting new people and other cultures, spending time with my hosts. As I currently live in a big city, I need some fresh air, nature and new explorations.

    Feel free to ask me questions :) I speak French, English and Spanish,

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am very communicative and enthusiastic with a good level of languages : French, English and Spanish. I am a hard worker and able to learn fast.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Proudly feminist and eco-friendly :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback