Linda

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Hawaiian Islands, HI, United States - from Jul 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi,
    we are Max (22) and Linda (23) from Vienna, Austria. We will be traveling through Hawaii this summer and are looking for a nice place to settle temporarily. We are hoping to meet kind people whom we would like to assist with their work/projects.

    We have noticed that most hosts are looking for people who stay for at least one month. Sadly we do not have enough time to stay for that long and hope not to miss out on an enriching time by making up for it with our good work ethic!

    We are looking forward to meeting you,
    Max & Linda

    Arrival: 18. July
    Leaving: 18. August

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Max is a physics student with a broad set of interests who is happy to listen and talk about almost anything. Max is a cheerful person who loves to play on words and talk about music. It is easy to connect with him and a that kind of person whom you can always have fun with.

    Linda is a graphic design student and also currently working in this field. She is a very creative and joyful person. Besides illustrating, Linda loves to crochet, doing the pottery, tattooing or doing everything that has to do with arts. She is that kind of person who makes every Christmas present by herself, fixing all the stuff in the household and baking cake for her roommates.

    We would describe us both as fit and agile persons – so we don't mind doing physically hard work.


    We are looking forward to meet you soon!
    Max and Linda

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.