Linda & Rahim

From: Spain & Algeria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 14/04/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    3158

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    LINDA:

    I was made in Argentina and I was born in Spain. I am a lawyer working in one of the best cities in the world: Barcelona -now I am working from the distance, but my cases still in Barcelona :) . I try to believe in justice every day and find a way to help people. For now, there is hope.
    I have been playing rugby for 10 years, and it is the love of my life. I love other sports like CrossFit, running, volleyball, tennis, football ... Everything that makes you deserve food :)

    I have visited more than 60 countries, I love travelling, understanding others ways of live and sharing moments with people from all over the world.

    I am passionate about reading, cinema, theater, cooking, history ... I love spending time with my niece Layan and my Kilian nephew. Although I consider my family a united tribe I really appreciate hanging out with my friends, and many more things, but unfortunately, the day just has 24 hours and I can't do everything that I would like.

    RAHIM:

    I was born in the biggest country in Africa: Algeria. A lot of people do not know where is it but thanks of football players o thanks to Zidane they can situated in the North of Africa. My country has an amazing landscapes and I love my city: Algiers. Even though the difficulties that the world give it to us just for the fact of been Africans, I have being motivated and empower all my compatriots through my blog and social media for showing us that also the world does not have borders and the hospitality is everywhere and every day.

    I have an aluminium company which I leave in other hands in order to keep discovering the world. I have been in a few countries: Tunisia, Malaysia and Indonesia. But I will be in more and more, I will show you :) I fall in love of every country and every place. I want to live forever to discover almost all the countries in the world and help to the local people in all kind of projects.

    Another important passion that you can even "try" is my cooking love. I cooked everywhere and every day and I want to study in order to become an international chef. But this, also, will come with time :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teamwork, Organisation, Perseverance and motivation, Ability to work under pressure, Confidence, Adaptable, Commitment, Punctuality, Self-improvement, Responsible, Energetic, Loyal, Approachable, Good listener, Polite, Helpful, Hard worker, Honest, Calm.

  • Age

    31 & 29

  • Nationality

    Spanish and Algerian

  • What else ...

    Advanced proficiency in MS Office Suite
    Working knowledge of Java Script, and Photoshop
    Love nature, animals, children, teaching...
    Love reading, cinema, theatre, music...
    Fall in love with live!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback