Lilli & Luana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2020 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Animal-loving friends(Lilli, Alva) looking to help out for a few weeks in July and August

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are open to pretty much any work at any weather: garden work, taking care of animals, childcare, vegan cooking/baking, cleaning, farm work or help out with learning a new language...Lilli was born in Canada so she's fluent in English. We also speak French since we both spent some time in France as an exchange and Lilli has basic Spanish skills through school.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    18 & 18

  • What else ...

    Lilli: I love to spend time outside in the nature and doing sports: hiking with my two dogs, backpacking, mountain biking, climbing and CrossFit. I also enjoy to bake and cook and try new recipes.
    Alva

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan, vegetarian

Photos

Feedback