Lili

From: Costa Rica

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2018 - 20/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    427

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello fellow human beings💞
    i am travelling the world with my kidz (7&8) looking to find a lovely vegan community.
    FRUITs, veggies and greens, local and organic, amidst beautiful wild nature is what i love.
    adventuring the slow and simple way, consciously flowing close to mother earth and father sun.
    my life is guided by the spirit more than materialist desires.

    may my kids grow up in a non violent environment, physically & emotionally, while
    i trust that they learn optimally by following their own interests in their own timing.
    for my working hours they wont b a hinderance, since they can entertain themselves, esp. if there is a pool or river, other kids, bicycles or toys around. also i am able to pay for their food.
    ♥️🌸🐝🐎🚴💚

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    🌟cleaning, organizing,
    🌟singing,voice training,
    🌟playing & teaching guitar, ukulele, whistle, recorder, tambor, shakers, xylophon,
    🌟painting, murals,
    🌟gardening,
    🌟massage,
    🌟yoga,
    🌟breathwork,
    🌟meditation/observing,
    🌟acroyoga,
    🌟dancing,
    🌟teaching german, english, spanish,
    🌟foodpreping, processing, preserving,
    🌟making cocomilk & -oil,
    🌟harvesting,
    🌟selling,
    🌟sawing & chopping wood,
    🌟simple construction,
    🌟resourcefulness, minimizing waste, recycling,
    🌟photography,
    🌟travelling/exploring/quickly adapting to new surroundings/situations
    💥building small treehouses and walkways
    💥travelling/living on very little money
    💥being authentic
    💥hospitalty and furnishing/decorating (had 3 airbnbs in costa rica)
    💥basic marketing (had a tumeric chai biz in costa rica)
    💥can make delicious chai, smoothies, raw vegan icecream and salads😋

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    through a near death experience and other journeys to my spirit i became aware that i am creating my reality...bc thoughts and emotions r energy and energy manifests as physical matter.
    by loving and healing myself first, i then can love and heal others and our world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      gluten or glyphosate or both...still trying to figure it out

    • Special dietary requirements
      ideally vegan, fruits & veggies, greens

Photos

Feedback