From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2021 - 04/10/2022

  • Badges


  • My status


  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    I'm Lilith.. the moment I'm mostly living in Germany, exploring a life-sustaining lifestyle, discovering the Old Way of my ancestors and manifest what I have been learning in the past, as well as taking care of my family and friends. It's time to bring the threads of the last three years together and prepare for leaving this home soon.. :)

    [Before I have been living for three years in Indonesia, joined a one year long wilderness immersion guide program in the USA ( and joined many courses/ trainings around natural ritualwork, wilderness skills and trauma healing.]

    ..a small group of people, including me, is currently planning "The Caravan Project" ( going through southeastern Europe (Carpathian Mountains, Romania, Bulgaria.. until Armenia..?) in 2022. We want to try out a natural way of living in a nomadic clan, exchanging skills along the route with land and people, and discovering potential areas for (a project with the aim of a human community living in and as part of a nature reserved area, taking care of and enriching the biodiversity through the way they live). Also we wish to find a home base for wildliving where a little community could settle down to work further towards the realisation of the project.

    Basically Lilith is on her way to discover, free and live her inner native :)
    The journey took her through Europe, many Asian countries, the Arabic world and the Northwoods, learning about different cultures and their values as well as land and people and how they live with and from each other.
    The beauty of nature sings through her heart and following the rhythm of the inner drum makes her dance in bliss. Lilith is a sister and mother, a friend and a spirit-soul, travelling on the magic carpet which is her home.
    Always I'm on my healing journey, to be reborn I die and embrace new moments fully! I love life and small things are amazing me, children's laughter makes my heart jump in joy and singing with the wind is one of my great passions. Gathering wild edibles, crafting and celebrating the circle way around a fire, I spend a lot of time. The inner call keeps guiding me and the flowers are blossoming more colourful than ever!

    NOTE: before this profile has been used by a friend and me together during our trip through southeast Asia :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    - openminded and openhearted
    - easy to follow intuition and the flow
    - good in planning/ organizing/ guiding
    - a lot of experience through the inner healing journey

    - wwoofing and workaway experiences in sweden and asia
    - in love with wild edibles, herb foraging
    - traditional handicrafting (basket making, clothing etc.), wilderness skills such as making fire by friction
    - setting up a forestkindergarden in indoesia, organizing the youth environmental congress

    - dancing, music and tantra oriented lifestyle
    - nature connected ritualwork (in and with communities)
    - especially easy connection to and with children

    - therapeutic archery
    - body-emotion-work

    ..lots of love and inspiration to give, constantly changing and mysterious, going my own way in connectivity :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Indonesian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      low carb, low sugar and salt