Lilith

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I am expected to be in Ireland from April to the end of July 2021 and open to anyone who would like to accompany me in between or afterwards.

    My next destination:

    Romania
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Lilith, a 19 years old open-minded girl from Germany. I finished my a-levels in summer 2020 but due to the pandemic, I had little possibilities to escape the city and discover new places, people and passions.
    I'm a super creative person who loves to lend a hand and create things myself. Also, I'm passionate about nature, music, cooking, art, animals and pretty much down for anything; anything you’re willing to teach, I’m willing to learn. If I had the opportunity to learn to surf, practice my yoga, skateboarding and cooking skills or to try out an instrument, I am always open to it!
    But first and foremost I want to get to know other people, experience different cultures, help where it is needed and make new friendships :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Although I don't have any specific education apart from school, I can say that I am always a huge help in the household and gardening.
    A few years ago my family and I built a housboat, so I have some knowledge about this. Also I am very creative and passionate about drawing and crafting.
    If you need help in the kitchen I would be willing to cook and bake (of course I do the dishes afterwards).
    I worked in a restaurant and have experience in dealing with customers.
    I've got some experience in kite- and windsurfing and also a windsurfing basic license.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I hope to improve my English. I'm also open to learn another language or to teach some German

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I LOVE music, play the drums and a little bit of the ukulele. Unfortunately I'm not a good singer, which I'm very sad about.
    I'm pretty short but a lot stronger than you would think :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't like to eat meat that much, but I'm not a strict vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback