Lilit

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Australia - from May 2021 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Lilit. I am from Heidelberg, Germany.
    At the moment I live in Freshwater, Sydney.
    I am looking for a place to do help exchange and in particular, looking for somewhere I can bring and further our skills.
    In my leisure time, I love to play beach volleyball, photography, and practicing yoga. Also, I teach international students German online.
    I want to become a language teacher because I love different cultures and Getting to know their traditions. I would love to get to know other people and to experience a different culture.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I really enjoy spending time with children because they just always say what they think and they're really funny and always living in the moment. I have two sisters of my own who I often took care of in Germany. I also babysat for two different families with kids between the age of 3 and 13 years old.

    I have many years of experience in hospitality, due to working many different jobs, in Germany as well as in Australia. ( working in the kitchen, as a barkeeper, a barista, and a waitress )

    In my leisure time, I love to play volleyball, draw, practice yoga, and spend time in nature with friends, like going for bike rides, hiking, to the ocean, etc. On top of that, I love to cook with my Family or have dinner night with my friends. I love listening to music to sing and to dance.
    Photography is another thing I find pleasure in, but to be honest I am generally excited to learn and get to experience something new.

    I am fluent in English.
    I teach German as a second language to international students at a language school in North Adelaide and would be happy to teach you.
    Additionally, I teach English as a second language to migrants online.
    I have an international drivers license but still, have to get used to driving on the left side of the road :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    German ( mother tongue ), English ( fluent )

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.